MEMBER LIST

SEARCH
EDIT MY INFO
Last Name
First Name
Nickname
Address
Email
Phone
Alt Phone
Glynn
William
Billy
1126 SW Magnoplia Bluff Drive, Palm City, FL 34990
b767@aol.com
561-512-7522
DOH June 15, 1987, CLT Capt A320
Frey
William
4930 Dawnridge Drive
billfrey@carolina.rr.com
704-543-9609
Pilot
Cole
Al
1000 Altamont Rd.,
fastal757@gmail.com
864-275-9757
Captain retired
Caulder
Gregory
Gregg
101 Decoy Dr. Harkers, Island, N.C. 28531
gvcaulder@aol.com
252-342-7227
Captain, Retired
Long
Jimmy
9636 Jefferson Church Rd. Tobaccoville N.C. 27050
jlong9629@windstream.net
336-253-7060
Captain retired
Conroy
Shelley
444 Bairs Trail Ln., Rochelle, VA 22738
freddytheted@aol.com
540-948-5466 cell or 540-407-0120
customer service
Stocknick
Walter
Skip
206 York Ave., West Pittston, PA 18643
wstocknick@verizon.net
(443) 254-9261 cell
AB Capt DCA
Brow
Jason
Jason
719 Deerbrook Lane, Tega Cay, SC 29708
jbrow2015@outlook.com
207-651-0127 cell 803-648-1638 hm
Pilot Retired B-767 PHL
ANDREWS
JEFF
8904 2ND AVE. NORTH TOPSAIL BEACH, NC 28460
AIRPROPLANE@yahoo.com
910-330-2765
Agent - ILM DOH 4-4-1984
Smith
Robert
Bob
2144 Retana Drive
Bfree767@gmail.com
704-562-4057 cell, 704-846-7739 hm
Captain A-330
Davids
Chris
831 Oakley Seaver Dr. Apt. 332 Clermont FL 34711
cjdavids58@gmail.com
352-988-4445
Captain
Bishop
Roy
4535 Lighthouse Dr. Unit 27D Little River, SC 29566
royboy164@gmail.com
843-458-2145
Captain
Decsy
Annie
Annie
174 Whitley Mills Rd. Fort Mill, SC 29708
ann@cnpinc.org
704-408-8838
F/A Manager DOH: June 6, 1970
Grimstead
Sheree
151 Capital Ave. Apt. 3310, Mooresville, NC 28117
srb1099@msn.com
Widow
Tilton
Gina
806 Southern Shore Drive, Peachtree City GA 30269
ginatiltonjp@gmail.com
770-616-5233
F/A
Heltzel
William
Bill
5231 Williane Road, Glen Allen VA 23059
wheltzel@yahoo.com
804-350-2599
Agent
Moore
Jeff
18745 Daymark Dr., Cornelius, NC 28031
jeffmore767@gmail.com
480-399-8936
Director of flying CLT
Nichols
Candi
8010 Angelica Lane, Apt. 303, Charlotte NC 28277
freew8s2001@yahoo.com
704-577-2084
F/A
Goldston
Aubra
Len
435 S. Tryon St. Ste. 705, Charlotte, NC 28202
lgoldston@carolina.rr.com
704-608-2295
A320 Captain CLT
Morton
Mike
5966 Flintlock Ct., Hickory, NC 28601
memorton@charter.net
828-320-6453
320 CLT
Johnston
Rich
10985 S. Oakwood Drive, Goodyear AZ 85338
ratsharley@yahoo.com
757-560-7287
727 F/E & F/O
Frye
John
3266 Morningdale Dr., Mt Pleasant SC 29466
jfrye7279@comcast.com
843-607-0640
CSA ROA CHS
Stocker
John
100 Bridgetown Road #88B, Goose Creek, SC 29445
stockerm@gmail.com
843-442-5872
CSA CHS
Starling
Brenda
384 John S. Mosby Circle, Wilmington NC 28412
bqstarling@gmail.com
828-776-5252
F/A
Colberg
Arlen
30029 Sunset Pointe, Deer Island, FL 32778
arlencolberg@gmail.com
407-415-7461
Captain
Jessop
Leonard
6 Bent Creek Corssing, Sulvania, OH 43560
lsjessop@bex.net
419-882-1835
727
Decsy
Annie Meadows
174 Whitley Mills Road, Fort Mill, SC 29708
ann@cnpinc.org
704-408-8838
F/A Manager
Bottoms
Frank
1832 Spruce Creek Blvd E. Port Orange, FL 32128
fbottoms@cfl.rr.com
386-846-2573
Pilot/Agent
Duncan
Joy
540 Juney Beauchamp Rd Advance, NC 27006
jrogersduncan@gmail.com
336-998-3939
Hughes
Randy
770-815-2155
Son of late Capt. C.A. Hughes
Jackson
Edward
Eddie
108 Swift Creek Lane, Mooresville, NC 28115
jacksoncompositions@gmail.com
619-519-0373
Capt.
Allen
John
P.O. Box 755, Commerce, GA 20529
allendalefarms@yahoo.com
706-476-5415
Capt.
McCary
Becky
409 Windchime Drive, Wilmington, NC 28412
beckynbruce@yahoo.com
910-617-5970
Capt. John Berryhill Daughter
Duff
Sherri
100 Long Bay Court, Goose Creek, SC 29445
sherriduff03@gmail.com
843-737-1101
Customer Service Agent (Charleston,SC)
Hamilton-Lukash
Emilie
Em
3810 Fifle Street Mt. Pleasant SC 29466
emilielukash@gmail.com
704 779 0979
Daughter of Capt.'s Jim & Steph Hamilton
Kimrey
Robert
5500 Queen Anne Trl. Charlotte NC 28217
rkimrey@carolina.rr.com
704-578-1088
Captain
Berryhill
Carey
Kim
12728 Ruth Haven Dr. Mint Hill, NC 28227
carey.berryhill@gmail.com
704-607-6642
Captain JB
Crook
Robert
Skip
775 Flippin Road, Lowgap, NC 27024
skip@surry.net
336-709-5380
Captain
Guazzerotti
Fred
102 Southhaven Dr. Mooresville, NC 28117
fredguaz@gmail.com
704-892-1667
Captain JB
Bradley
Richard
Rich
5305 Andover Road Wilmington NC 28403
durangodik8@gmail.com
910-547-8333
Captain
Barron
Donna
505 North Confederate Ave Rock Hill SC 29730
dqmb51@yahoo.com
803 414 7903
F/A retired
Stritesky
Bruce
202 Poplar Street Belmont NC, 28012
102NFL@gmail.com
540 798 3900
Captain
Venable
Melayne
Mel
703 A 26th Street VA Beach VA 23451
vbmel@verizon.net
757 572 4287
F/A
Black
David
7955 SW 187th Terrace, Cutler Bay, FL 33157
davezappo@yahoo.com
(813) 230-6213
Captain
Simpkins
Kathryn
Kathy
soccermom0109@aol.com
F/A retired
Magness
Sherri
312 Jetton Unit B, Davidson, NC 28036
piedmontwings1234@yahoo.com
(704) 421-5926
F/A retired
Mosko
William
Bill
1349 E. Monbo Road, Statesville, NC 28677
wtmosko@gmail.com
980-829-7181
F/O DL
Miner, Sr.
David
448 Ostualt Amity Road, Troutman, NC 28166
dlminer16@hotmail.com
(704) 691-5021
Captain
Cansler
John
133 Cobblestone ct. Clemmons N.C. 27012
mcansler@triad.rr.com
336-764-2959
F/O
Spencer
Dawn
1300 S. Narcoossee rd. St. Cloud Fla. 34771
reneespencer1@yahoo.com
407-414-1697
Daughter late Capt Jeff Spencer
Stanford
Gordon
p.o. box 68 East Bend N.C. 27018
gorgon0128@yadtel.net
336-699-2509
Captain
Cox
Keith
204 Maplewood Circle Griffin Ga. 30224
klcdcox@comcast.net
770-364-6399
Captain
Edwards
Scott
141 Billy Jo Rd. Mooresville rd. N.C. 28117
piedmont44v@gmail.com
704-506-0241
Captain
Phillips
Debra
1094 Burning Embers la. Concord N.C. 28025
handyflygirl21@gmail.com
704-782-0008
Captain
Phillips
Nelson
609 Woodland ct. Wilminton N.C. 28403
nelsonhphillips@gmail.com
910-265-5212
F/A retired
Dail
Sheila
23 Wilderness rd. Asheville N.C. 28804
sheilardail@gmail.com
828-450-490
F/A retired
Zavar
Moe
105 Court Contessa Islamorada Fl. 33036
hcz15@aol.com
305-432-1614
F/A retired
Pettet
Thomas
TP
765 Sharpshooters Ridge Mariette Ga. 30064
44tbp@msn.com
678-429-6366
Captain
Reynolds
William
3024 Russellbourgh dr. Wilminton N.C. 28405
snapper1953@aol.com
910-791-7569
Agt.
Sitterley
Carol
125 Silver Eagle La. Morresvillle N.C. 28117
carolhockeym@aol.com
704-996-1140
Captain
Tang
Toeng
TK
16526 Plantation Woods Dr. Charoltte N.C. 28278
tkt4039@gmail.com
704-905-4039
Captain
Gilliland
Diane
297 Canyon Rd. Mocksville N.C. 27028
piedmontfa@gmail.com
336-936-9179
F/A retired
Frost
Clifford
Cliff
9721 St. Barts Ln. Huntersville N.C. 28078
cpfrost@roadrummer.com
704-578-2526
Captain
Katz
Jim
616 Strattfordshire Dr. Matthews N.C. 28105
mrjrkatz1@gmail.com
704-668-3700
Captain
Westberg
David
1990 Marsh Oak Lane Seabrook Island S.C. 29455
captdavewestberg@aol.com
704-491-0424
Captain
Westermeyer
Thomas
1044 Putnam Drive Chapin S.C. 29036
captaintony7@gmail.com
803-345-5849
Captain
Wheaton
James
p. o. box 941 Rutherfordton N.C. 28139
jgwheaton320@gmail.com
828-674-7958
Captain
White
James
119 Pearl Avenue Panama City Beach Fla. 32413
olson.maryann@yahoo.com
850-234-3096
Captain
Whitehouse
William
Bill
123 Interlochen Dr. Peachtree City Ga. 30269
bill737@bellsouth.net
770-487-0095
Captain
Whitley
William
Butch
5050 Warner Road Pfafftown N.C. 27040
willieg0316@live.com
336-924-6442
Captain
Whitman
Andy
5000 Warner Road Pfafftown N.C. 27040
a.awhitman@gmail.com
336-408-9778
Captain
Whitney
David
1401 Maharis Road Virginia Beach Va. 23456
dvw727@msn.com
757-460-3808
Captain
Widener
C.
H
8193 Grassy Creek RoadOxford, NC 27565
chfromnc@msn.com
919-693-2945
Wilfong
Gary
1304 Lawyers Rd West Indian Trail N.C. 28079
gwilfong@carolina.rr.com
Captain
Wilkerson
William
Bill
p. o. box 205 Pleasant Garden N.C. 27313
billclt@me.com
336-254-3714
Captain
Wilkinson
Steven
8451 Holly Tree Dr. Boones Mill Va. 24065
swilkinson737@cox.net
540-793-0650
Captain
Willetts
Gary
8708 Witherbee Court Lewisville N.C. 27023
llwill@aol.com
336-945-9530
Captain
Willard
Dick
8862 S.W. Sand Crane Cir. Areadia Fla. 34269
skyking410@bellsouth
941-925-0502
Captain
Williams
Jan
J.W.
5929 Marluth Ave. Baltimore Md. 21206
jan.williams@cbmove.com
410-624-7844
F/A retired
Williams
John
706 York st. Gastonia N.C. 28052
flyusa@carolina.rr.com
704-868-9090
Captain
Williams
Russell
Rusty
3105 Oak Leaf Rocky Mount N.C. 27604
r.williams@embargmail.com
252-469-9030
Captain
Williams
Wayne
2714 Carriage Ln. Carrollton Tx. 75006
wsquare2@verizon.net
972-416-5461
Wilson
Charles
Charlie
1102 Rustic Rd. Greensboro N.C. 27410
Tjewizofputt@aol.com
336-855-1873
Captain
Wilson
Joseph
Reed
5200 Fern Ridge Dr. Winston-Salem N.C. 27104
picreedwilson@gmail.com
336-918-1175
Captain
Wilson
Michael
Mike
3551 Maple Wood Dr. Denver N.C. 28037
michaelawilson@yahoo.net
704-995-9851
Captain
Wilson
Walter
604 Beachwalk Place Myrtle Beach S.C. 29577
wlwjr66@gmail.com
703-966-6099
Captain
Wingfield
Tim
1911 These Dr. Melbourne Fla. 32940
tdwmd11sim@hotmail.com
901-232-5197
Captain
Winslow
William
Woody
800 Manshed ct. Matthews N.C. 28105
wwinslow54@gmailcom
704-661-9941
Captain
Winter
Thomas
Tom
2305 Black Fox Ct Murfreesboro Tn. 37127
a333driver@gmail.com
615-479-7737
Captain
Wolff
Phillip
Phil
9266 S. Cornell Circle Highlands Ranch Col. 80130
unclehat@yahoo.com
303-882-9197
Captain
Wolfgang
John
Marc
888 Coach Way Annapolis Maryland 21401
marcwolfgang@gmail.com
443-994-3332
Captain
Woltz
Betty
3624 Pinvale Rd. Roanoke Va. 24018
skymstress@aol.com
540-774-4459
F/A retired
Womack
Fred
147 Saligugi Way Loudon, TN 37774
fdwomack@charter.net
865-458-2779
Captain
Wood
Charles
Chuck
239 Sink Farm Rd. Mooresville, NC 28115
upandafter@gmail.com
704-622-5447
Captain
Woodbury
Richard
110 Magnolia drive Wilminton N.C. 28409
woodburyr@hotmail.com
910-790-5757
Captain
Woodson
Robert
Bob
1720 Silverwood Drive Fort Mill S.C. 29715
rlwoodson@comporium.net
704-970-7767
Captain
Woody
James
Russell
72 Laurinburg St. Ocean Isle Beach N.C> 28469
rwoody926@yahoo.com
910-575-7585
Captain
Wright
Jeffrey
Jeff
20610 Wilderness Run Rd. Boonsboro Md. 21713
jeffwright1957@aol.com
301-524-4758
Captain
Wylie
Belle
1576 Pilot Knob Road Auburn Ky. 42206
bnbwylie@logantele.com
270-542-7040
Widow Bob
Young
Danny
3869 N.C. 8 Hwy South Walnut Cove N.C. 27052
mandoflyer@aol.com
336-593-2640
Captain
Young
Lucy
135 Sawtooth Lane Stanley N.C. 28164
juiceaviation@gmail.com
704-263-2078
Captain
Ywaskevic
Susan
100 River court Wilminton N.C. 28412
air2water2@aol.com
910-793-1897
F/A
Zavar
Hermine
105 Court Contessa Islamorada Fl. 33036
jgz18@aol.com
305-432-1616
Captain
Zazas
James
p. o. box 1450 Carthage N.C. 28327
jbzazas@earthlink.net
910-947-1853
Captain
Zeman
Jean
1107 Encino Lane The Villages Fla. 32159
jzeman918@gmail.com
305-906-0616
F/A retired
Zettwoch
Larry
p. o. box 1913 Islamorada Fl. 33036
lvzettwoch@gmail.com
305-664-2848
Captain
Kirby
Tim
9417 Se 72nd Ave. Ocala Fla. 34472
stearman885@comcast.net
352-454-6680
Captain
Foster
Warren
14750 Memorial Tower Dr. Baton Rouge LA 70810
ref1951@gmail.com
225-218-4365
Whitt
Robert
2817 Westwarren Rd. Greensboro N.C. 27407
robertleewhitt@gmail.com
336-587-7757
Captain
Culler
Richard
Rick
720 Mitch Dr. Winston-Salem N.C. 27104
jetcruiser@outlook.com
336-768-7042
Captain
Kennon
C.W.
Bubba
112 Forest Hill dr. Lexington N.C. 27295
704-813-8015
Agt.
Greene
II
Mike
1664 S.W. Seagull way Palm City Fla. 34990
mlgreene@yahoo.com
305-985-8710
Captain
Thomy
Richard
Tatto
p.o. box 488 Little Switzerland N.C. 24749
rthomy@atmc.net
910-579-7380
Captain
Thorpe
Mark
21628 Old Canel St. Cornelius N.C. 28031
mark@avrecords.com
704-564-4512
Captain
Thurber
Daniel
Danny
301 Agnew Road Mooresville N.C. 28117
thurber4@windstream.net
704-609-5375
Captain
Thurman
Jackie
p.o. box 446 Ramseur N.C. 27316
jdtcollector@aol.com
336-736-7260
F/A retired
Thurston
Van
708 Long Laurel Ridge Lakemont Ga. 30552
vanthurston@gmail.com
770-468-5510
Captain
Tice
Charles
Doug
4828 Lytham Drive SW Roanoke Va. 24018
dougtice@aol.com
540-774-1396
Captain
Tilly
Randall
106 South Forrest ave. Lookout Mt. Tenn. 37350
randyhtilly@gmail.com
843-816-6679
Captain
Tilton
Brooks
806 Southern Shore Dr. Peachtree City Ga. 30269
aceerectors1@gmail.com
770-616-5228
Captain
Tobis
Connie
15727 Trenton Place Rd. Huntersville N.C. 28078
connietobias@hotmail.com
865-548-3579
Captain
Tolar
Sam
p.o. box 214 Wilmington N.C. 28405
tolers@hotmail.com
910-262-7575
Captain
Tomlin
Winnie
Gus
117 Ridgewood Drive Lexington N.C. 27292
gerri.tomlin@yahoo.com
336-243-2922
Widow Gus
Torres
Jose
2538 Country side dr. Fleming Isle Fla. 32003
airbus321pilot@gmail.com
904-505-8700
Captain
Trebby
Freddy
200 Oak Point Lane Yorktown Virginia Va. 23692
ftrebby@aol.com
757-753-8400
Widow Tom
Treece
Steve
433 Broadleaf Drive Denver NC 28037
streece74@msn.com
704-258-3343
Trivette
Judy
4850 Spinhour Mill Rd. Tobaccoville N.C. 27050
336-983-0157
Troy
Thomas
Tom Big Bird
5315 Mineral Springs Mt. Ave Valdese N.C. 28690
tomreetroy@aol.com
704-735-8449
Turner
Douglas
Doug
10 Knollwood Ct. Dawsonville Ga. 30534
lauraleeanddoug@aol.com
757-641-3419
Turpin
Zain
p o box 430 Atlantic Beach N.C. 28512
zainturpin@gmail.com
252-646-9882
Tuttle
Michael
5417 Hanover Park Dr. winston-Salem N.C. 27103
lindatuttle@bellsouth.net
336-768-4546
Twist
Leo
359 Park Square pl. Matthews N.C. 28105
leotwist10@aol.com
704-662-8635
Tyner
James
18 Green Acres road Ridgeway S.C. 29130
jettyner@gmail.com
803-337-3067
Tysinger
Jerry
p. o .box 546 Warsaw N.C. 28398
pijet@aol.com
910-296-7265
Ulrich
Raymond
3015 Adiron Way Tallahassee Fla. 32317
rulrich@bellsouth.net
954-382-0551
Van
Horn
c/o Bickford of Chesterfield 11200 W. Huguenot Rd. Midlothian Va. 23113
kevin.vanhorn@icloud.com
941-716-2635
Son of Hubert
Vaughan
John
Johnny
1170 Chandler Road Awendaw S.C. 29429
flydog68@bellsouth.net
843-884-7980
Vaughan
Sylvia
1318 Milledge rd. Augesta Ga. 30904
svaughan1318@gmail.com
706-736-8614
Vaughn
Marjorie
100 Bradford Drive Eatonton GA 31024
crnrylgma84@aol.com
404-310-9126
Widow Tory
Vaughn,
Jerry
JR
228 Mallard LnDaytona Beach, FL 32119
noflyzone@mindspring.com
386 383 1435
Vazquez
David
3600 Moorland Drive Charlotte N.C. 28226
capta330@bellsouth.net
704-541-0877
Vick
Metzel
4751 Lightkeepers Way Unit 16A Little River SC 29566
mvick013@gmail.com
704-674-9884
Widow of Akeary Vick
Vining
O.
Dick
1006 Heatherloch Drive Gastonia N.C. 28054
ovining@carolina.rr.com
704-861-8308
Visco
John
4 Clemenceam St. San Juan P.R. 00907
johnnyvzooo@hotmail.com
757-478-7483
Vittetow
James
120 Deahawk Trail Midway Ky. 40347
jpvvittetow@aol.com
502-545-3028
Vogler
Ronnie
1975 Dewey Rd. Montvale Va. 24122
rwvogler@gmail.com
540-353-0298
Vos
Robert
2600 Thirza Pl. Virginia Beach VA 23454-1831
rsvos737@gmail.com
757-481-2753
Wadecki
Steve
411 N. 6th St. 909 Emery South Dakota 57332
swadecki@compuserve.com
518-624-6334
Walden
Thomas
Tom
165 Windsor Road Ashville N.C. 28804
marggitom@yahoo.com
828-253-0014
Wallace
John
428 Childers St. Apt. 24228 Pensacola Fl. 32534
305-304-3034
Wallis
Richard
Dick
100 Richard's Patent Williamsburg Va. 23185
rwallis1@gmail.com
757-220-3341
Walton
Forrest
17905 Meadow Bottom Road Charllotte N.C. 28277
FLWaltonJr@gmail.com
704-341-0005
Ward
Milton
Milt
9782 Lebanon Ch. Rd.Clarendon, NC 28432
miltward@gmail.com
910-653-5572
Wargin
Rich
18505 Royal Dr. Warrenton Mo. 63383
rwarginjr@sbcglobal.net
314-254-1114
Warren
A.J.
Jay
460 Isaac Weeks rd.Clinton N.C. 28328
ajw460@gmail.com
910-592-5868
Webb
William
Tom
504 Geiger Cir. Key Largo Fla. 33037
tweb@juno.com
305-942-6259
Weeks
Bill
6700 Lichfield Rd Winston-Salem NC 27104
wweeks@triad.rr.com
336-765-5348
Welch
Charles
Bud
4869 Hwy 8 West p.o. box 371 Arkadelphia Ar. 71923
bwelch1940@yahoo.com
870-246-8688
Welsch
George
17429 Sail View Dr. Cornelius N.C. 28031
Gwelsch@bellsouth.net
704-965-6132
Spencer
Richard
Rick
213 Virginia Key Trail Union Hall Va. 24176
airbusflyguy@gmail.com
336-430-6228
Spiess
Ronald
Ron
219 Black Jack Alley Kerrville Texas 78028
racats@ktc.com
830-792-6963
Spurlock
Richard
Dick
5410 Burwash Ct. Charlotte N.C. 27277
rick.spurlock@icloud.com
704-807-9913
St.
Jean
108 Pamlico Lane Mooresville N.C. 28117
dkstjean@roadrummer.com
704-664-9097
Stancil
Faye
2095 Shaffer Road Cumming Ga. 30041
Faystan65@aol.com
770-557-8366
Stanges
Thomas
T.D.
po box 420402 Summerland Key Fla. 33042
Stratoclub@cs.com
(410) 740-8378
Stanley
Danny
322 Keenburg Rd. Bluff City Tenn. 37618
piedmont68@charter.net
423-538-8820
Stanley
Jones
Jonesy
843 Father Judge rd Monroe Va. 24574
jonesstanlet13@gmail.com
434-509-9666
Staton
Patricia
Tricia
5 Lookout Harbor Wrightsville Beach N.C. 28480
tricia.staton@gmail.com
910-431-9380
Stearns
Cheryl
2124 Highland View Lane Charlotte N.C. 28214
cherylstearns@gmail.com
704-733-9246
Steen
Robin
1356 Lowrys Hwy Chester S.C. 29706
mininums@aol.com
Captain
Stevens
David
3812 Tangle Oak Dr. Clemmons N.C. 27012
dbstevens737@gmail.com
336-766-0180
Captain
Stevens
Thomas
5911 Derry Hill Place Charlotte N.C. 28277
tstevens522@carolina.rr.com
704-975-2936
Captain
Stevens,
Jr
4921 Coronado Drive Wilmington, NC 28409
clt.ilm@gmail.com
910-620-5268
Captain
Stevenson
Linwwod
Steve
1815 Royal Harbor Drive Knoxville Tn. 37922
linwoodstevenson@mac.com
865-675-0397
Captain
Stimson
Greg
140 Huntington Ridge Pl. Mooresville N.C. 28115
gregstimson@roadrunner.com
704-968-8521
Stokely
Marvin
455 Pointe Vista Drive Elizabeth City N.C. 27909
stokes2190@yahoo.com
252-330-4286
Story
Elizabeth
532 Meacham St. Charlotte N.C. 28203
emstorybook@msn.com
704-376-2151
F/A
Stovall
Deborah
510 Yorkshire Dr. Marietta Ga. 30068
beborah.talbot510@yahoo.com
770-578-4665
Strowd
Deborah
p. o. box 2332 Davidson N.C. 28036
jimstrowd@windstream.net
843-856-5143
Widow Jim Strowd
Stufflebean
Dennis
Stuff
1000 Midwood DR. Monroe N.C. 28112
dstufflebeam@hotmail.com
704-541-9595
Sturgill
George
po box 479 Urbanna Va. 23175
sansturgill@verizon.net
804-651-6449
Suarez
Rafael
Ralph
100 Golden Isles Dr. apt.1003 Hallandale Fla. 33009
rasreal1@bellsouth.net
954-455-1902
Sullivan
Steven
Steve
955 Scarlett Oaks rd. Maryville Tenn. 37801
sullav8r@bellsouth.net
865-982-4073
Sullivan
Timothy
Cajon man
691 Flippin rd. LowgaN.C. 27024
rajuncajun@surry.net
336-352-3002
Sumwalt
Robert
151 Hampton Crest Trl. Columbia S.C. 29209
robert.sumwalt@ntsb.gov
803-782-8700
Sutherland
Tom
4615 Pleasant Ave. Apt.F Norfolk Va. 23518
tsutherlandgv@gmail.com
757-438-1785
Sutton
Ken
16 Ascot Lane Barrington Ill 60010
ksutton@mindspring.com
847-381-9656
Swain
Robert
Bob
11914 James Richmond Dr. Charlotte N.C. 28277
brookley1@yahoo.com
980-245-2071
Swanson
Gary
p.o. box 2249 Cornelius N.C. 28031
garyswanson@me.com
704-604-6515
Talbot
Debbie
3330 Best Road Maryville Tenn. 37803
deborahitalbot510@yahoo.com
678-480-3954
Tate
162 Hibiscus Dr. Punta Gorda Fla. 33950
tate4411@yahoo.com
404-313-5609
Tate
Jerry
645 Bayshore Drive Wilmington N.C. 28411
jltate@jltate.net
910-686-7451
Tatum
James
Chris
280 Seabrook Lane Clayton Ga. 30525
jctatum@windstream.net
706-490-1283
Taylor
Paul
Brad
125 Hunter Spring Lane Mooresville N.C. 28117
pbtaylor@roadrunner.com
704-663-1406
Taylor
Shahane
2410 Lake Brandt Pl. Apt. F GSO N.C. 27455
shahanetaylor72@gmail.com
336-501-0873
Taylor
Shelley
125 Hunter Spring Lane Mooresville N.C. 28117
taylor.shelley15@gmail.com
704-609-5747
Tepaske
Carolyn
12401 Hatton Point Rd. Fort Washington Md. 20744
ghtepaske@aol.com
301-292-4882
Terry
David
307 Get A Way Lane Bahama N.C. 37503
flyboyterry@rocketmail.com
919-477-0205
Terry
Ron
1220 Little Lake Hill dr. Raleigh N.C. 27607
rterry@nc.rr.com
919-349-1608
Terry
William
Ed
1499 Alligator Loop rd. Merritt N.C. 28556
weterry@yahoo.com
252-745-3682